Black Fridays

Black Fridays


Price: £3.79
(as of Oct 25,2018 14:42:45 UTC – Details)


Meet Jason Stafford, a former Wall Street hotshot who has made some bad moves and paid the price. After two years in prison, Jason is no longer welcome on Wall Street. But due to his financial crime expertise, one firm wants him to quietly look for irregularities in the books of one of their junior traders, whose body was just pulled from the Long Island Sound. Raising an autistic five-year-old alone, Stafford can’t refuse the lucrative offer. The job is supposed to last two weeks, tops. But soon he’s facing threats and intimidation, and more people are dying. Stafford must fight for his life-while struggling to save his son from a different kind of danger…Black Fridays is the first in an explosive new series, perfect for fans of Peter James, John Grisham and Lee Child.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Ummumsy Mums Ebook
Free Book ‘The Unmumsy Mums’
Asterix Obelix
Free Asterix Comics (36 Comics)
Free Toothbrush
Free Toothbrush
HD WIFI Mute Foldable Treadmill Electric Treadmill Exerciser, 58cm Large Running Surface, 3 Tilt Settings, LCD Display, Bluetooth Application Sync
Living Room Restaurant European Luxury Modern Light Luxury Simple Bedroom Crystal Lamp Chandelier Bedroom Living Room Ceiling Light Gorgeous
Genuine 9ct Yellow Gold Tight Link Curb Bracelets 8″ Brand New
14k White Gold 3.0mm Franco Chain

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close