Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller Book 1)

Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller Book 1)


Price: 00.00
(as of Nov 12,2019 03:59:04 UTC – Details)


The first time Greta saw Blake, she knew he was the one. Knew it like fire knows tinder.

She hadn’t thought she’d be at a frat party her first week in college, but her roommate, Amber, convinced her to go. Greta couldn’t believe how easy it was to get in. But she was pretty now, and everything was different. No one knew anything about her ugly duckling past or all the darkness before. It was a whole new world, a brand new start.

Then she saw Blake and knew he was her destiny.

But Blake saw Amber first. And he got…confused. Blake was her soul mate. She could tell. She knew all about soul mates.

Too bad about her last one.

BOYFRIEND GLASSES is the first book in a trilogy of dark psychological thrillers perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN or GONE GIRL. Buy your copy now!

Read the entire GRETA BELL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER trilogy:
BOYFRIEND GLASSES (Book 1)
PARTY DRESS (Book 2)
DIAMOND RING (Book 3)



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free McVitie’s Chocolate Digestives
Free Nordic Spirit Nicotine Pouches
Free Nordic Spirit Nicotine Pouches
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
No-Branded L.W.SURL 2019 Classic Winter Casual Scarves Men Cashmere Scarf Warm Neckercheif Plaid Scarves Men Business Cotton Wraps Male (Color : Color 9)
9ct Yellow Gold Cast Belcher Chain Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Prong Set Round Emerald Solitaire Pendant in Platinum (6mm Emerald)
14k White Gold 4mm Polished Half-Round Slip-On Bangle

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close