Exit Strategy (Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller Series Book 1)

Price:
(as of Jan 27,2022 14:48:37 UTC – Details)


Diamonds, Danger, and A Deadly Secret…

A Katerina Carter Legal Thriller

Private investigator and forensic accountant Katerina Carter uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. Then two company employees are brutally murdered and her investigation becomes much more dangerous than she had ever imagined. Can she can stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals…or will her first case be her last?

Don’t miss Books 2, 3 and 4 in this series, Game Theory, Blowout, and Greenwash, all at a special price, for a limited time only!

Grab your copy today!

Exit Strategy is an action-packed legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham, teeming with greed, corruption, and conspiracy in the corridors of power. This stunning debut crime thriller suspense novel from crime author Colleen Cross will captivate you with psychological suspense, international intrigue and surprising plot twists in the great legal thriller tradition of Adam Mitzner, Greg Iles, Lisa Scottoline and Rachel Caine. A financial thriller with a cool new private investigator who gets the job done. Fans of Girl on the Train and Stillhouse Lake will love this riveting crime thriller.

“An international tale of diamonds, danger, and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one…”

“Exit Strategy, the first in the action-packed Katerina Carter Legal Thriller series, is a suspenseful psychological thriller sure to keep you turning pages!”

“…Heart-stopping tension and intrigue!”

“What do you do when the bodies pile up? Follow the money. This smart and fast-paced financial thriller will get your adrenaline pumping and your mind racing from Vancouver to Buenos Aires Argentina, A twisty crime thriller that will keep you guessing.”

“Murder and misfortune and money go hand in hand…one of the best crime thrillers and mystery books this year!”

“If you like thriller books with an international flair, check out Exit Strategy. From Vancouver to Argentina and beyond, Cross’s suspense thriller books are tightly plotted with pacing and suspense reminiscent of Grisham books.”




Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Diamond Pave Engagement Ring In 14k White Gold, Size 7
Postmodern Chandelier Creative Personality Atmospheric Crystal Lamp Jane European Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Round Light Luxury Nordic Gorgeous (Size : 60cm)
14K White Gold 3/4 Cttw Diamond Round Halo Cluster 1/2″ Bezel-Set Pendant Necklace (H-I Color) – 18″
Ice Cube Maker Commercial Stainless Steel Ice Maker, 121Ib Every 24 Hours 33Lb Storage Big Capacity Suitable For Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Homes, Offices With Hoses And Ice Scoop Fast Ice Making Mach

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close