Free Book 'A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle'

Free Book ‘A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle’

Latest Free Stuff – Claim this Kindle Book today
Price: 00.00
(as of May 25,2019 12:54:59 UTC – Details)


**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**

“If you want to set out on a journey, read this.” – We do Write

“Mind. BLOWN.” – Spiced Latte Reads

“Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow.” – Brooke Blogs

An ancient evil awakens.
Three unlikely heroes rise.
An age of myth is reborn.

Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul.

~~~

THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)

In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him–no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair.

But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves–her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother’s birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.

THE SHADOW SOUL (A Dance of Dragons #1)

When Jinji’s home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to–until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn’t mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret–magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh.

But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence–it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn…



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Red Bull Cans
Free Red Bull Cans
Free Cadbury Chocolate Bars
Free Cadbury Chocolate Bars
McVitie’s Chocolate Digestives
Free McVitie’s Chocolate Digestives
Black Friday Gift – Square Emerald and Princess Diamond Semi Eternity Classic Wedding Band in Platinum (2.6mm Emerald)
Under Armour Men’s Define The Storm Jacket, Black (001)/Reflective, XX-Large
Genuine 18ct 9ct Yellow Gold 0.71ct Claw Set Diamond Pendant 11mm Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Vintage Inspired Oval Pink Sapphire Halo Ring for Women with Diamond Accents in 14K Yellow Gold (8x6mm Pink Sapphire)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close