Free Book 'Alphas Rise: Clash of Kings (Edge Book 1)' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Alphas Rise: Clash of Kings (Edge Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 13,2018 19:15:57 UTC – Details)


In the sultry city of New Orleans the feared biker gang, Pentacle Sons, rule both the mortal and immortal realms. As their president’s female, the eternal witch Reveca Beauregard wears her royal crown proudly. Each in her command was hand picked for death’s kiss and the immortal life she gave them.
All is well in love & war until a murder in one realm and the rise of a lover in another force Reveca and the Sons to combat both the past and present as known wars reach an epic climax as Kings clash.
Death came first…

The Edge Series was originally written and released as serial novellas. Each season holds twelve episodes consisting of four chapters. The entire season consists of a word count that would equal three novels–the new format.
Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read separately or together.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones.

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation–the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake’s Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden’s Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

Perfect for Fans of T. S. Joyce, Kresley Cole, Jeaniene Frost, J. R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Donna Grant, Lara Adrian, and Karen Marie Moning.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
14k Two-tone 7.85mm Polished Fancy Link Bracelet
Pullman Profile No. 1: The 12-Wheel Cars
Black Friday Gift – Cushion Amethyst Infinity Drop Pendant with Diamonds in Platinum (10x8mm Amethyst)
Cyber Monday Gift – Claw Set Emerald Cut Aquamarine Ring with Diamond Accent in Platinum (7mm Aquamarine)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close