Free Book - Annie's 1st Break

Free Book – Annie’s 1st Break

Would you like a new Romantic Comedy Mystery book to read? I know, sounds like quite a lot going on there. At the moment Annie’s 1st Break is FREE for the Kindle (Paperback cost is £9.15).

Look out New York City! Ms. Rayanne “Annie” McCauley from little old Mesa View, Texas has set her sights on being a high fashion model. Despite her humble beginnings in the Mesa View Mobile Home Park, hot tempered Annie thinks she can make it all the way to the cover of Women’s Wear Daily (as long as she follows her own rules).

She may also snag the heart of sexy Tomi Di Ponti, the CEO of Di Ponti Cosmetics and Fashions, but not without a lot of trouble from her arch rival, Brittany Carstairs, another alumnus of the trailer park and a woman who never met a nasty trick she didn’t use.

When it looks like things can’t get any worse, along comes Luther Grolsch, handsome, dangerous and possibly the most annoying man Annie ever met. Hilarious situations and quirky characters in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie make this screwball, romantic comedy adventure a must read. This is the 1st book in the Annie McCauley romantic comedy mysteries series. There are four more available and more on the way.

This is the first book in the Annie McCauley romantic comedy series so you can get at idea if this series is good for you; and best of all you can get that for FREE. But be quick as I’m never sure how long these FREEBIE Kindle offers run for.

To grab yours; click the GRAB FREEBIE button below which will take you straight over to the Amazon page for this book.

GRAB FREEBIE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
9ct Gold Double Buckle Ring
2020 Apple iPad Pro (12.9-inch, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 1TB) – Space Grey (4th Generation)
Dell XPS 13 13.3 QHD Touchscreen Laptop – (Intel Core i7-8550U, 8 GB RAM, 256 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home) – Silver
9ct Gold Double Buckle Ring

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close