Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.”

She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.



Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘The Book Boyfriend’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Defiant Guardians: A Collection of Epic Fantasy Tales from Five Wizards of Fantasy’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘A Fractured World: Post Apocalyptic Action (The Wasteland Soldier Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Black Lace Quickies 10
Moredig Night Lights for Children Rotation Night Projection Lamp for Kids Children Bedroom Bed Christmas Purple
SeaKnight Monster Blade Monofilament Fishing Line 500m/547yds Japan Material Nylon Fishing Line 2-35LB (Multi, 12LB/5.44KG/0.29mm/500 Meters)
DDLBiz® 2015 Hot Sale Wonderful Gift, Leaf Leather Cover Loose Leaf Blank Notebook Journal Diary (Brown)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close