Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.”

She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.



Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘Clay for Ellen (A Tale of Glamours) (Tales from the Lands – Epic Fantasy Stories)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Breaker: (Charlie Cobb Book #1: Fast Paced Action Thriller Series)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Kilts and Kisses: A Kilts and Kisses Novella’ — Latest Free Stuff
Black Friday Deals Cyber Monday Deals Week-Handicrafts Leopard Women’s Saddle Bag Vintage Style Genuine Leather Cross Body Shoulder Bag Handmade Purse Christmas Gifts for Women (Black)
Black Deals Friday Sale Cyber Deals Monday Sales – Lunar Moon LED Night light 3D Printing Moon Bady Sleep Mood Lamp 16 Colors for Kids Bedroom Decoration Home Decor
No Preview
Hot Viahwyt Ladies Womens Girls Long Sleeve Crop Hoodie Colour Block Sweatshirt New Cropped Hooded Hoody Jumper Heavy Sweat Pullover Tops (A, M)
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Sales & Deals Week 2018- Multi-function LED Electronic Digital Alarm Clock Upgrade Version Wall Clock Can Adjust the LED Brightness Automatically in Night

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close