Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.”

She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.



Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘The Iron Masters Vol. 1 For the Love of Eira: An Historical Novel of the 18th Century’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Issued to the Bride One Navy SEAL (Brides of Chance Creek Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Sword of the Gods: The Chosen One (Sword of the Gods Saga Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
BURFLY Women Plus Size Letter Printed Sweatshirt Hoodies, Fashion Autumn Winter Casual Long Sleeve Jumper Pullover, S-6XL Sizes (L, Pink)
Hard Plastic full Case Cover Holder AA / AAA Battery Storage Box Batteries Container Bag Case Organizer Box Case
Sticky Card Holder for Phone – Mobile Phone Stand – Adhesive Card Holder – Phone Pouch – Stick on Lycra Pocket by Gecko – Carry Credit Cards and Cash – Black/White
No Preview
ROSEUNION Men’s Winter Thicken Warm Casual Military Parka Multi Pockets Jacket with Removable Hood Coat Outerwear (UK X-Large (Asia 4XL), Army Green)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close