Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.”

She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Collision (Portland Street Kings Book 1)
Free Book ‘Collision (Portland Street Kings Book 1)’
Free Book ‘The Billionaire Stepbrother: A Sexy Billionaires Romance (The Young Billionaires Book 1)’
Free Book ‘DC Essential Graphic Novels 2017 (DC Comics Essentials)’
NEEDRA Sales Blouse Shirt Women Full Size 8-22 S-XXXXXL Cotton Off The Shoulder Bardot Plus Size Floral V-Neck Blouses Tops T Shirt (Mint Green, UK 14(XL))
Big Bargain Tadpole Tea Spoon Strainer Teaspoon Infuser Filter
Magnetic Car Windscreen Cover, All Season Protector, Anti Frost snow cover, Protects from Ice in winter keeps car cool in Summer. Dimension 162 x 96cm by Fair Deal
Sling Bag Chest Shoulder Backpack Crossbody Bags for Men Women Travel Outdoors Business (Small, Black)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close