Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.”

She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.



Free Book ‘Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘Judge Dredd: FCBD Special’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Sugar and Spice: A Karma Café Novella’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Duelling for a Wife: Companion Novella’ — Latest Free Stuff
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Sales & Deals Week 2018-Morning Glory Style Women’s Fashion Purse Organizer Long Wallet Zippered Around Clutch Card Holder Money Clip Case Handbag
No Preview
Women Turtleneck Collared Long Sleeve Sweater Dress Pullover, Ladies Casual Patchwork Drawstring Bodycon Short Mini Sundress Long Sweatshirt Clearance! Hot Sale (White, XL=UK:12-14)
A5 PU Faux Leather Black Personal Organiser Journal with Calculator by Kurtzy- Ring Binder Style – Refillable Notebooks – Business Card Holders and Pen Holder – Zip Closure – For Men and Women
Dream Pairs Women’s Rival Black Knee High Boots Size 8.5 UK

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close