Free Book 'Beautiful Stranger: Thrilling Urban Fantasy with a Science Twist (The Marked Ones Trilogy Book 1)' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Beautiful Stranger: Thrilling Urban Fantasy with a Science Twist (The Marked Ones Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 19,2021 15:30:23 UTC – Details)


Some wishes should really come with a warning label: “Warning! May cause untimely death!”

*** For a limited time, you can get the next volume in the Marked Ones series, Beautiful Disaster & bonus Daemons of Karalia short story One Crazy Night — see inside for details. ***

Geeky artist Patrick Connolly has been inexplicably drawn to his classmate Nualla since he first locked eyes with her three years earlier. There’s just one problem—he’s never actually>/i> spoken to her. However, when Nualla’s abusive ex corners her in the deserted hallway of their elite San Francisco private school, will Patrick finally find the courage to speak up?

This one decision could grant him his heart’s desire or bring about his untimely death. Because you see, his dream girl has secrets of her own…like the fact she isn’t even human.

Beautiful Stranger is the prequel novella to the fast-paced Marked Ones series. If you like spunky heroines, hot bishounen guys & thrilling urban fantasy with a science twist, then you’ll love this gripping New Adult Fantasy series.

Perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Toradora & Dragon’s Gift: The Huntress.

Pick up Beautiful Stranger today & watch as this adorkable fish-out-of-water navigates the perils of the heart!

Sign up for Kat’s mailing list & unlock your exclusive story pack & other shiny bonus content: www.ShadowdustAndWonderlust.com/beautiful-incentive



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Diamond Pave Engagement Ring In 14k White Gold, Size 7
Postmodern Chandelier Creative Personality Atmospheric Crystal Lamp Jane European Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Round Light Luxury Nordic Gorgeous (Size : 60cm)
14K White Gold 3/4 Cttw Diamond Round Halo Cluster 1/2″ Bezel-Set Pendant Necklace (H-I Color) – 18″
Ice Cube Maker Commercial Stainless Steel Ice Maker, 121Ib Every 24 Hours 33Lb Storage Big Capacity Suitable For Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Homes, Offices With Hoses And Ice Scoop Fast Ice Making Mach

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close