Free Book ‘Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 06,2018 07:38:03 UTC – Details)


The Veil Series starts here. Reviewers say; “Epic!” “A spectacular series!” “Best series EVER!” And it’s now complete!

If your ex is the Prince of Greed, you’d better be ready to raze Hell.

Half demon, Charlie Henderson, is living a lie. Her real name is Muse, and her attempt at a normal life is about to go up in smoke.

After an assassin tries to kill her, leaving a trail of destruction in his wake, Muse must return to the one man she hoped never to see again and ask for help. The Prince of Greed isn’t known for his charity. His price is high and the cost could tear her apart.

Trapped between a scheming Prince of Hell and an assassin with ulterior motives, Muse must embrace the demon inside her if she has any hope of surviving them both.

Complex characters, original, and twists galore. The phenomenal Veil Series is an action-packed, gritty urban fantasy for fans of Ilona Andrews, Lilith Saintcrow, and Jeaniene Frost.

Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2014 Quarter-Finalist.

Praise for ‘Beyond The Veil’ – #1 The Veil Series.

“This emotional, supernatural novel keeps up a brisk pace without leaving the reader behind… A solid start to the series.” ~ Publishers Weekly.

“Reminiscent of Jessica Jones… Exciting, sexy, psychologically acute.” ~ Kirkus

“Action-packed, raw urban fantasy that’s edgy and eclectic.” ~ Amazon reviewer.

“This is a fantastic book, and one of my new favorites! …a brilliant and original (urban fantasy) tale, entwined with a fascinating element of romance. I am eager to dive into the next book in the series to see what happens with these fantastic characters.” ~ Moonrise Book Blog

“I almost cried. It was THAT heart-wrenching.” ~ Nocturnal Predators Reviews

“Steamy and sensual in places whilst heartrending and profoundly poignant & deep in others.” ~ Amazon reviewer.

“Beyond the Veil has everything you want in a good urban fantasy read… Muse is a great main character, that is “real”. She is fast becoming one of my fave heroines. And what can I say of the men, but sexy alpha men are my weakness and this one has two!” ~ Night Owl Reviews

Genre: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal Romance
Sub-Genre: Demons.

The Veil Series Reading List

Wings of Hope (Prequel novella)

Beyond The Veil (#1)

Devil May Care (#2)

Darkest Before Dawn (#3)

Drowning In The Dark (#4)

Ties That Bind (#5)

Also in the Veil World:

Chaos Rises
Chaos Unleashed
Chaos Falls



Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘TEXAS ROADS (A Miller’s Creek Novel Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘My Donut Princess: A military romance novella: (stand alone) (The Navy SEAL Series Book 4)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘Ashes of the Fall (The Remnants Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Deals -Cute Night Light for Kids,Baby Led Nursery Bedroom Lamp Led Bedside Mood Nightlight Dinosaur Unicorn Ghost Star Toy Gift for Children
Y-Step Felting Wool Roving 40 Colours Merino Wool Fibre Roving with 1 Set Needle Felting Starter Kit Wool Felt Tool
♥2018 New ♥ Colour Changing Warm Skin Tone Foundation Makeup Base Nude Face Moisturizing Liquid Cover Concealer for Women Girls(Clearance on Black Friday&Cyber Monday) (White)
Ecommerce for dummies: The Complete Guide to Tripple your E-commerce Sales on Black Friday, Cyber Monday and Christmas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close