Free Book ‘Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 06,2018 07:38:03 UTC – Details)


The Veil Series starts here. Reviewers say; “Epic!” “A spectacular series!” “Best series EVER!” And it’s now complete!

If your ex is the Prince of Greed, you’d better be ready to raze Hell.

Half demon, Charlie Henderson, is living a lie. Her real name is Muse, and her attempt at a normal life is about to go up in smoke.

After an assassin tries to kill her, leaving a trail of destruction in his wake, Muse must return to the one man she hoped never to see again and ask for help. The Prince of Greed isn’t known for his charity. His price is high and the cost could tear her apart.

Trapped between a scheming Prince of Hell and an assassin with ulterior motives, Muse must embrace the demon inside her if she has any hope of surviving them both.

Complex characters, original, and twists galore. The phenomenal Veil Series is an action-packed, gritty urban fantasy for fans of Ilona Andrews, Lilith Saintcrow, and Jeaniene Frost.

Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2014 Quarter-Finalist.

Praise for ‘Beyond The Veil’ – #1 The Veil Series.

“This emotional, supernatural novel keeps up a brisk pace without leaving the reader behind… A solid start to the series.” ~ Publishers Weekly.

“Reminiscent of Jessica Jones… Exciting, sexy, psychologically acute.” ~ Kirkus

“Action-packed, raw urban fantasy that’s edgy and eclectic.” ~ Amazon reviewer.

“This is a fantastic book, and one of my new favorites! …a brilliant and original (urban fantasy) tale, entwined with a fascinating element of romance. I am eager to dive into the next book in the series to see what happens with these fantastic characters.” ~ Moonrise Book Blog

“I almost cried. It was THAT heart-wrenching.” ~ Nocturnal Predators Reviews

“Steamy and sensual in places whilst heartrending and profoundly poignant & deep in others.” ~ Amazon reviewer.

“Beyond the Veil has everything you want in a good urban fantasy read… Muse is a great main character, that is “real”. She is fast becoming one of my fave heroines. And what can I say of the men, but sexy alpha men are my weakness and this one has two!” ~ Night Owl Reviews

Genre: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal Romance
Sub-Genre: Demons.

The Veil Series Reading List

Wings of Hope (Prequel novella)

Beyond The Veil (#1)

Devil May Care (#2)

Darkest Before Dawn (#3)

Drowning In The Dark (#4)

Ties That Bind (#5)

Also in the Veil World:

Chaos Rises
Chaos Unleashed
Chaos Falls



Free Book ‘Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘Brainrush (Brainrush Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘The Arrival: An Epic Fantasy Romance Adventure (BirthRight Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Haven: A Stranger Magic: (A Fantasy Adventure Thriller, Brimming with Mystery, Action and Suspense) (Haven Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Black Friday Deals Cyber Monday Deals Week-Handicrafts Leopard Women’s Saddle Bag Vintage Style Genuine Leather Cross Body Shoulder Bag Handmade Purse Christmas Gifts for Women (Black)
Black Deals Friday Sale Cyber Deals Monday Sales – Lunar Moon LED Night light 3D Printing Moon Bady Sleep Mood Lamp 16 Colors for Kids Bedroom Decoration Home Decor
No Preview
Hot Viahwyt Ladies Womens Girls Long Sleeve Crop Hoodie Colour Block Sweatshirt New Cropped Hooded Hoody Jumper Heavy Sweat Pullover Tops (A, M)
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Sales & Deals Week 2018- Multi-function LED Electronic Digital Alarm Clock Upgrade Version Wall Clock Can Adjust the LED Brightness Automatically in Night

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close