Free Book 'Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 07,2018 17:42:10 UTC – Details)


A nation’s elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal.

And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors.

Accused of treason, Kingsman Elohl den’Alrahel seeks the truth of a betrayal that caused his people to disappear a decade ago. Now, he must give everything to shatter a hidden sect that usurps power from the throne.

Nations burn and kings are brought to their knees in this dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from Amazon bestselling and award winning author Jean Lowe Carlson. A complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic, readers who enjoy Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones, or Brandon Sanderson’s Stormlight Archive will love this fantastic adventure.

What Readers Are Saying:

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, Dragon Songs Saga Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. New standards get set. A new legend gets born. This Kingsmen series is such a phenomenon.” – Manie Kilian, Amazon Reviewer

“An amazing masterpiece that brings dark and gritty storytelling to the forefront. Imaginative and downright compelling, Jean Lowe Carlson is a master storyteller. A rightful comparison to George R.R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie, and Patrick Rothfuss of The Kingkiller Chronicles fame.” – Alina Hart, Amazon Reviewer

“Breathtaking till the last page, full of twists and turns, political intrigue and traitors galore! Puts me in mind of Brent Weeks and the Dragonlance epic series.” – Lana Turner, Amazon Reviewer

“Like George R.R. Martin and Patrick Rothfuss, JL Carlson brought forth emotions in me that books from my youth never could.” – RonC, Amazon Reviewer

“Fast-paced with twists and turns – a world I have no desire to leave!” Susan E. Latham, Amazon Reviewer

“An epic tale of love, heartache, horror, lust, hope, death, and redemption. I cried, laughed and had to stop myself from chewing my nails!” – Jennifer Manning, Amazon Reviewer

“If you like Jordan, Rothfuss, or Martin, the Kingsmen Chronicles are certainly worth your time!” – L4nner, Amazon Reviewer

“An amazing world that sucks you in – an awesome fantasy series for grown-ups.” – Jules, Amazon Reviewer



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
9ct Yellow Gold Mens Saddle Ring Brand New
Solid 14Kt Yellow Gold Polished Link Bracelet
Cyber Monday Gift – Twist Shank Emerald Cut Aquamarine Statement Ring in Platinum (10x8mm Aquamarine)
Genuine White Gold Flat Byzantine Chain 22″ Brand New

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close