Free Book 'Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 07,2018 17:42:10 UTC – Details)


A nation’s elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal.

And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors.

Accused of treason, Kingsman Elohl den’Alrahel seeks the truth of a betrayal that caused his people to disappear a decade ago. Now, he must give everything to shatter a hidden sect that usurps power from the throne.

Nations burn and kings are brought to their knees in this dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from Amazon bestselling and award winning author Jean Lowe Carlson. A complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic, readers who enjoy Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones, or Brandon Sanderson’s Stormlight Archive will love this fantastic adventure.

What Readers Are Saying:

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, Dragon Songs Saga Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. New standards get set. A new legend gets born. This Kingsmen series is such a phenomenon.” – Manie Kilian, Amazon Reviewer

“An amazing masterpiece that brings dark and gritty storytelling to the forefront. Imaginative and downright compelling, Jean Lowe Carlson is a master storyteller. A rightful comparison to George R.R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie, and Patrick Rothfuss of The Kingkiller Chronicles fame.” – Alina Hart, Amazon Reviewer

“Breathtaking till the last page, full of twists and turns, political intrigue and traitors galore! Puts me in mind of Brent Weeks and the Dragonlance epic series.” – Lana Turner, Amazon Reviewer

“Like George R.R. Martin and Patrick Rothfuss, JL Carlson brought forth emotions in me that books from my youth never could.” – RonC, Amazon Reviewer

“Fast-paced with twists and turns – a world I have no desire to leave!” Susan E. Latham, Amazon Reviewer

“An epic tale of love, heartache, horror, lust, hope, death, and redemption. I cried, laughed and had to stop myself from chewing my nails!” – Jennifer Manning, Amazon Reviewer

“If you like Jordan, Rothfuss, or Martin, the Kingsmen Chronicles are certainly worth your time!” – L4nner, Amazon Reviewer

“An amazing world that sucks you in – an awesome fantasy series for grown-ups.” – Jules, Amazon Reviewer



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Nordic Modern Loft Round Luxury Golden Crystal Chandelier Living Room Bedroom Restaurant Hotel American Retro Metal Black Led Ceiling Light 60x60x45cm Gorgeous
KnSam Women Ring 18K, 11Ct Purple Amethyst Retro Rose Gold Ring Size O 1/2
All Crews: Journeys Through Jungle/Drum & Bass Culture
Metal Brushed Crystal Chandelier Nordic Minimalist Living Room Dining Room Bedroom Lamp Modern Luxury Gold Hotel Round Ceiling Light 60x60x36cm Gorgeous

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close