Free Book ‘Brainrush (Brainrush Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price:
(as of UTC – Details)


A man will move heaven and earth to rescue the woman he loves and her autistic child, unwittingly becoming the only hope against a global terrorist–or the fanatic’s ultimate weapon.

Publishers Weekly heralded the first book in Richard Bard’s Brainrush thriller series as “terrifically entertaining” and “inventive and compelling.” It went on to earn The Wall Street Journal’s #1 Action/Adventure slot in their Dec 2011 Guide to Self-Published Big Sellers list.

“OMG–this was the best suspense-filled novel I’ve read in years!” 5-Stars by Priscilla

When terminally-ill Jake Bronson emerges from an MRI with extraordinary cognitive powers, everyone wants a piece of his talent…including Luciano Battista. Posing as a pioneering scientist, the terrorist leader has been conducting cerebral-implant experiments in a quest to create the ultimate weapon against America, and Jake’s altered brain may be the key to his success. But Jake refuses to play the pawn in an unholy war, and when an innocent woman and autistic child are taken hostage to force his cooperation, he embarks on a jihad of his own. Jake is thrust into a deadly chase that leads from the canals of Venice through Monte Carlo and finally to an ancient cavern in the Hindu Kush Mountains of Afghanistan–where Jake discovers his newfound talents carry a hidden price that threatens the entire human race.

“A little of everything…mystery, suspense, and love. I couldn’t put it down.” 5-Stars from Linda

“I have never been as moved or attached as I have with these books.” 5-Stars from LaSuze

An international thriller with soul. Ideal reading for fans of Michael Crichton, Nora Roberts, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, J.D. Robb, Marcus Sakey, Michael Grumley, Brad Thor, Matthew Reilly, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, and Vince Flynn.



Free Book ‘Brainrush (Brainrush Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘Love and Dreams: A Billionaire Tycoon Sweet Contemporary Romance (The Summer Sisters Book 2)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Free Book ‘Returning for Love: A Western Romance Novel (Long Valley Book 4)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘Dawn of the Hunter – An Omega Thriller (Omega Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Gourmet Chocolate Pizza Make Your Own Pizza Kit 7” Kids Summer Activity
Black Friday Deals Cyber Monday Deals Shoe Stretcher for Ladies Boots Stretching Hiking/Work Boots/Boot Stretcher Universal Size Women Men Long Boots Shoe Expander Tree Rack (Heart Handle, Rose)
Dawn of the Dead [Blu-ray] [2004] [US Import] [2007]
Black Friday Deals 2017-Valentoria® Female Faux Leather Card Holder Mini Wallet Clutch Best Friends Gifts (Watermelon)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close