Free Book ‘DAMAGED: A Kate Lange Thriller (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Mar 05,2019 15:47:57 UTC – Details)


The thriller that launched lawyer Kate Lange into the hearts of ONE MILLION readers—and into the hands of a serial killer…

“…every bit as exciting as books by many New York Times bestselling authors…”-Fresh Fiction

What would you do if you faced a serial killer?

Meet lawyer Kate Lange. She has one chance to prove herself—and to prove to herself that she can make it—in a firm where everyone wants her to fail. But landing this job is what Kate believes will lead to redemption in the tragic death of her sister years ago. Instead, Kate makes the biggest mistake of her career… and becomes the target of a serial killer.

“Lawyer Kate Lange is a standout character…”—RT Book Reviews
“Pamela Callow has introduced a new hero…”—Amazon Reviewer
“Thank you for a heroine that is just like us.”—Amazon Reviewer
“…an incredibly complex and engaging character.”—Amazon Reviewer
“Kate Lange is a great energy.” —Amazon Reviewer
“Kate Lange is one of my heroes.”—Amazon Reviewer
“She believes in finding the truth.”—Amazon Reviewer
“I loved the fact that there was an intelligent, ballsy female lead character.”—Amazon Reviewer
“She is one tough cookie.” —Amazon Reviewer
“Loved, loved, loved Kate.”—Amazon Reviewer

Haunted by the death of her sister and wounded by her ex-fiancé’s accusations, lawyer Kate Lange throws herself into her new career at a high-powered law firm.

When the grandmother of a lonely private school student seeks her counsel, Kate thinks it’s just another custody case. But then the teen is brutally murdered. And it isn’t only Kate who wonders if her legal advice led to the girl’s death.

“…a taut, edge-of-the-seat thriller…”-Linwood Barclay, #1 Internationally Bestselling Author

Put on notice by Randall Barrett, the firm’s charismatic managing partner, Kate must fight for her career, her reputation—and for redemption.

Unwilling to live with the damage she may have caused, Kate pursues the case on her own and unearths some chilling facts.

“…dark and dangerously suspenseful.” -Atlantic Books Today

Facts that lead straight to the heart of a legal conspiracy.

Facts that lead Kate directly into the surgically skilled hands of The Body Butcher.

“Part medical mystery, part bloody thriller, here is a debut that had me flipping pages until the wee hours of the morning.” -James Rollins, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

A Levy “Need to Read” Pick with Top Ten Bestseller Display across North America.

For fans of John Grisham, Robin Cook, James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell:
“My favourite authors are James Patterson and John Grisham and this book easily fit amongst these great authors.”—Amazon Reviewer
“Right up there with Robin Cook…great writer and subject matter.”—Amazon Reviewer
“I’m a big ‘King’ fan so for me to read a book of a different flavor and keep me interested is great writing. I think Pamela has a great talent.”—Amazon Reviewer
“This had the feel of John Grisham’s ‘The Client’.”—Amazon Reviewer
“The plot reminded me of early Patricia Cornwell.”—Amazon Reviewer
“This book was so well put together it reminded of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein.”
“Those who compare her to master thriller writers aren’t exaggerating! This book is masterfully written and put together. The writing as well as the editing is superb.”—Amazon Reviewer
“A great thriller. Rivals the best. One of my favorite authors.” —Amazon Reviewer

If you are looking for a good night’s sleep, don’t start this book tonight.

But if you are a reader who loves a fast-paced page turner with a strong female lead, an exceptional cast of characters, and an engrossing thrill ride that combines the fields of medicine, law, forensics, police procedurals, yet has a very human story at its heart, then download DAMAGED—and make yourself comfortable… “You won’t put this book down until you get to the end.”—Amazon Reviewer



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Trouble in Bayou Sabine: A Bayou Sabine Novel (The Bayou Sabine Series Book 1)
Free Book ‘Trouble in Bayou Sabine: A Bayou Sabine Novel (The Bayou Sabine Series Book 1)’
Phonics Island: ABCs First Phonics and Letter Sounds School Adventure vol 1 Kids Ready to Read - Fun Learning Reading Game with Animal Train for Preschool, Toddler & Kindergarten Explorers (Abby Monkey® education edition) by 2 2 learn Lite
Free Book ‘Phonics Island: ABCs First Phonics and Letter Sounds School Adventure vol 1 Kids Ready to Read – Fun Learning Reading Game with Animal Train for Preschool, Toddler & Kindergarten Explorers (Abby Monkey® education edition) by 2 2 learn Lite’
The Immortals: A fantasy romance (The Immortals Series Book 1)
Free Book ‘The Immortals: A fantasy romance (The Immortals Series Book 1)’
Singing Machine SML385 Karaoke Equipment with Bluetooth 1 Microphone and 36 Current Tracks, White
The Documentary 2/2.5 – Collectors Edition
LED Lights, Diadia 20 LED Color Rose Lantern Skewers Fairy Lights for Christmas, Halloween Party, Curtain, Patio, Garden, Wedding, Christmas Tree (Yellow)
BARGAINS-GALORE 70CM WINDOW STYLE MIRROR LIVING ROOM DECORATION HALLWAY HOME PANEL WALL GLASS (White)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close