Free Book 'Fractured (The Fractured Series Book 1)'

Free Book ‘Fractured (The Fractured Series Book 1)’

Latest Free Stuff – Claim this Kindle Book today
Price: 00.00
(as of May 26,2019 03:59:30 UTC – Details)


How do you learn to remember when you have forced yourself to forget?

How do you learn to trust when those who were meant to protect you failed?

Catering assistant, Kara Petersen, leads a quiet, monotonous life until a simple twist of fate changes everything.

The sparks fly when Kara meets handsome, enigmatic, Sloan Foster. Dominant in the boardroom and successful in the bedroom, he always gets what he wants – and he wants her.

Captivated by his charm and aloof confidence, Kara is drawn to him in a way she has never been to anyone before. Aware something isn’t quite right, and against her better judgement, she concedes his intense allure is too strong to resist and their innocent fling swiftly develops into something she could never have imagined.

But in this outwardly perfect world of wealth and glamour, all that glitters isn’t gold. And as the mystery behind the man begins to slowly unravel, so does her life.

Now, with her heart and trust on the line, Kara is learning more about herself than she ever thought possible, from a man who seemingly knows more than he should. And the memories she forced herself to forget, are the ones she now desperately needs to remember…

Fractured is the first instalment of Elle Charles’ gripping contemporary romantic suspense series. Featuring unpredictable plot twists and endearing characters, this sensual, compelling saga of enduring love, ceaseless passion and sacrifice will keep you turning pages until the very end!

Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E L James, Aleatha Romig and Helen Hardt.

Download your copy now and become addicted to a new series!

AUTHOR’S NOTE:

Please be advised this book is not a standalone novel. It is the first in the Fractured series, and the story develops and unravels over the course of the first three books. Each book is full length (between 326 and 450 pages each) and must be read in order.

Contains sexual scenes and controversial subject matter some may find upsetting. Intended for readers aged 18+

This novel is a new edition that has been re-edited and revised – 27 July 2018.

Praise for the series:

‘…One of those rare masterpieces…’ Amazon.com reviewer

‘This series of books is amazing!’ Amazon reviewer

‘Five stars …absolutely one of the best books I have read! The trilogy is superb…’ Amazon reviewer

‘A great read from the very first page …This is a brilliant, sad emotional roller coaster…’ Amazon reviewer

‘Wow just wow! …Five stars is not enough, well written and a totally amazing story line…’ Amazon reviewer

‘Not an easy read…but worth it… I loved it and can’t wait to get reading the rest of the series…’ Amazon reviewer

‘A fantastic read that had me gripped from the start …A real page turner, and loveable characters throughout…’ Amazon reviewer



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
bepanthen cream
Free Bepanthen Cream Pack
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Genuine 9ct Yellow Gold Plain & Engraved Round Belcher Chain 22″ Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Three Stone Round Emerald Ring for Women with Diamond Accents in Platinum (6mm Emerald)
10k 8.75mm Light Figaro Chain
Genuine 18ct White Gold 7 Stones D.1.50ctw Cluster Diamond Ring Brand New

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close