Free Book 'Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes'

Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’

Worth: 00.00
(as of Jun 24,2018 17:20:50 UTC – Particulars)


Grace sees her boyfriend Henry in all places. Within the grocery store, on the road, on the graveyard.

Solely Henry is lifeless. He died two months earlier, leaving an enormous gap in Grace’s life and in her coronary heart. However then Henry turns as much as repair the boiler one night, and Grace cannot resolve if she’s hallucinating or has all of the sudden developed psychic powers. Grace is not going mad – the person in entrance of her isn’t Henry in any respect, however another person who seems uncannily like him. The opening in Grace’s coronary heart grows ever bigger.

Grace turns into captivated by this stranger, Andy – to her, he’s Henry, and but he’s not. Reminded of every little thing she as soon as had, can Grace recreate that misplaced love with Andy, resurrecting Henry within the course of, or does loving Andy imply letting go of Henry?



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
Black Friday Gift – South Sea Cultured Pearl Double Swirl Pendant with Diamonds in 14K White Gold (10mm South Sea Cultured Pearl)
600mm*300mm Postmodern Nordic Light Luxury Creative Personality Hotel Villa Club Crystal Chandelier E14 Electroplating Gold Gorgeous
Breakthrough French 1 Euro Book and Cd Pack: Euro Edition (Euro Book & CD)
Black Friday Gift – Sideways Oval Citrine Double Halo Cocktail Ring in 14K Rose Gold (14x12mm Citrine)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close