Free Book 'Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes'

Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’

Worth: 00.00
(as of Jun 24,2018 17:20:50 UTC – Particulars)


Grace sees her boyfriend Henry in all places. Within the grocery store, on the road, on the graveyard.

Solely Henry is lifeless. He died two months earlier, leaving an enormous gap in Grace’s life and in her coronary heart. However then Henry turns as much as repair the boiler one night, and Grace cannot resolve if she’s hallucinating or has all of the sudden developed psychic powers. Grace is not going mad – the person in entrance of her isn’t Henry in any respect, however another person who seems uncannily like him. The opening in Grace’s coronary heart grows ever bigger.

Grace turns into captivated by this stranger, Andy – to her, he’s Henry, and but he’s not. Reminded of every little thing she as soon as had, can Grace recreate that misplaced love with Andy, resurrecting Henry within the course of, or does loving Andy imply letting go of Henry?



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Nordic Modern Loft Round Luxury Golden Crystal Chandelier Living Room Bedroom Restaurant Hotel American Retro Metal Black Led Ceiling Light 60x60x45cm Gorgeous
KnSam Women Ring 18K, 11Ct Purple Amethyst Retro Rose Gold Ring Size O 1/2
All Crews: Journeys Through Jungle/Drum & Bass Culture
Metal Brushed Crystal Chandelier Nordic Minimalist Living Room Dining Room Bedroom Lamp Modern Luxury Gold Hotel Round Ceiling Light 60x60x36cm Gorgeous

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close