Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’

Worth: 00.00
(as of Jun 24,2018 17:20:50 UTC – Particulars)


Grace sees her boyfriend Henry in all places. Within the grocery store, on the road, on the graveyard.

Solely Henry is lifeless. He died two months earlier, leaving an enormous gap in Grace’s life and in her coronary heart. However then Henry turns as much as repair the boiler one night, and Grace cannot resolve if she’s hallucinating or has all of the sudden developed psychic powers. Grace is not going mad – the person in entrance of her isn’t Henry in any respect, however another person who seems uncannily like him. The opening in Grace’s coronary heart grows ever bigger.

Grace turns into captivated by this stranger, Andy – to her, he’s Henry, and but he’s not. Reminded of every little thing she as soon as had, can Grace recreate that misplaced love with Andy, resurrecting Henry within the course of, or does loving Andy imply letting go of Henry?



Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘How To Write A Novel The Easy Way Using The Pulp Fiction Method To Write Better Novels: Writing Skills’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘No Trench To Rest (The French Bastard Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘Love and Dreams: A Billionaire Tycoon Sweet Contemporary Romance (The Summer Sisters Book 2)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Gourmet Chocolate Pizza Make Your Own Pizza Kit 7” Kids Summer Activity
Black Friday Deals Cyber Monday Deals Shoe Stretcher for Ladies Boots Stretching Hiking/Work Boots/Boot Stretcher Universal Size Women Men Long Boots Shoe Expander Tree Rack (Heart Handle, Rose)
Dawn of the Dead [Blu-ray] [2004] [US Import] [2007]
Black Friday Deals 2017-Valentoria® Female Faux Leather Card Holder Mini Wallet Clutch Best Friends Gifts (Watermelon)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close