Free Book 'Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes'

Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’

Worth: 00.00
(as of Oct 19,2021 16:09:45 UTC – Particulars)


Grace sees her boyfriend Henry in all places. Within the grocery store, on the road, on the graveyard.

Solely Henry is lifeless. He died two months earlier, leaving an enormous gap in Grace’s life and in her coronary heart. However then Henry turns as much as repair the boiler one night, and Grace cannot resolve if she’s hallucinating or has all of the sudden developed psychic powers. Grace is not going mad – the person in entrance of her isn’t Henry in any respect, however another person who seems uncannily like him. The opening in Grace’s coronary heart grows ever bigger.

Grace turns into captivated by this stranger, Andy – to her, he’s Henry, and but he’s not. Reminded of every little thing she as soon as had, can Grace recreate that misplaced love with Andy, resurrecting Henry within the course of, or does loving Andy imply letting go of Henry?



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Diamond Pave Engagement Ring In 14k White Gold, Size 7
Postmodern Chandelier Creative Personality Atmospheric Crystal Lamp Jane European Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Round Light Luxury Nordic Gorgeous (Size : 60cm)
14K White Gold 3/4 Cttw Diamond Round Halo Cluster 1/2″ Bezel-Set Pendant Necklace (H-I Color) – 18″
Ice Cube Maker Commercial Stainless Steel Ice Maker, 121Ib Every 24 Hours 33Lb Storage Big Capacity Suitable For Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Homes, Offices With Hoses And Ice Scoop Fast Ice Making Mach

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close