Free Book ‘Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes’

Worth: 00.00
(as of Jun 24,2018 17:20:50 UTC – Particulars)


Grace sees her boyfriend Henry in all places. Within the grocery store, on the road, on the graveyard.

Solely Henry is lifeless. He died two months earlier, leaving an enormous gap in Grace’s life and in her coronary heart. However then Henry turns as much as repair the boiler one night, and Grace cannot resolve if she’s hallucinating or has all of the sudden developed psychic powers. Grace is not going mad – the person in entrance of her isn’t Henry in any respect, however another person who seems uncannily like him. The opening in Grace’s coronary heart grows ever bigger.

Grace turns into captivated by this stranger, Andy – to her, he’s Henry, and but he’s not. Reminded of every little thing she as soon as had, can Grace recreate that misplaced love with Andy, resurrecting Henry within the course of, or does loving Andy imply letting go of Henry?



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
A Surprise Package : Bisexual and Gay MMF Threesome Werebear Shifter Romance
Free Book ‘A Surprise Package : Bisexual and Gay MMF Threesome Werebear Shifter Romance’
Breathless Seduction: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels
Free Book ‘Breathless Seduction: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels’
Battle of Kursk - World War II: A History from Beginning to End (World War 2 Battles Book 12)
Free Book ‘Battle of Kursk – World War II: A History from Beginning to End (World War 2 Battles Book 12)’
Kenwood KM240 Stand Mixer, 900 W
YIANNA Women Waist Trainer for Weight Loss Sport Latex Steel Boned Corset Body Shaper Black,UK-U37G-Black-XL
NEEDRA Sales Blouse Shirt Women Full Size 8-22 S-XXXXXL Cotton Off The Shoulder Bardot Plus Size Floral V-Neck Blouses Tops T Shirt (Mint Green, UK 14(XL))
Big Bargain Tadpole Tea Spoon Strainer Teaspoon Infuser Filter

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close