Free Book 'Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Sep 25,2018 03:37:10 UTC – Details)


For fans of The Dresden Files and Kate Daniels comes a new breed of urban fantasy heroine.

Ruby Callaway just cut a deal with the FBI.
Kill a necromancer, she gets her freedom. Simple. Except for one small problem.

The day’s caught in an endless time loop. And if Ruby can’t find out why, she’ll never experience tomorrow.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
Free 7th Heaven Face Masks
Daphne Todd
Black Friday Gift – South Sea Cultured Pearl and Diamond Double Halo Pendant in 14K Rose Gold (9mm South Sea Cultured Pearl)
Cyber Monday Gift – Twin Shank Opal Halo Ring with Diamond Accents in 14K White Gold (7mm Opal)
Country Colour: Perfect Palettes for Every Room

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close