Free Book 'Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Sep 25,2018 03:37:10 UTC – Details)


For fans of The Dresden Files and Kate Daniels comes a new breed of urban fantasy heroine.

Ruby Callaway just cut a deal with the FBI.
Kill a necromancer, she gets her freedom. Simple. Except for one small problem.

The day’s caught in an endless time loop. And if Ruby can’t find out why, she’ll never experience tomorrow.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Rockstar Energy Drink
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Anti-Bacterial Wipes
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
Free Filippo Berio Italian Recipe Books
9ct Gold Double Buckle Ring
2020 Apple iPad Pro (12.9-inch, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 1TB) – Space Grey (4th Generation)
Dell XPS 13 13.3 QHD Touchscreen Laptop – (Intel Core i7-8550U, 8 GB RAM, 256 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home) – Silver
9ct Gold Double Buckle Ring

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close