Free Book ‘ONE LAST KILL: A fast paced, action packed detective mystery, a gripping serial killer crime thriller with a twist. (The Far South Series Book 1)’

Latest Free Stuff – Claim this Kindle Book today
Price: 00.00
(as of Aug 18,2019 18:26:49 UTC – Details)


IF YOU HURT SOMEONE BAD ENOUGH THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T MAKE THEM DO.

Bobby Ress is a cop with a simple life.
He believes in making a difference.
He loves his wife and his daughter.
He has a place in the world.

Then people start dying, a lot of them, in horrible ways. It’s a case like no other. And step by gruesome step the simple, true things Bobby knew to be right and good begin to make less and less sense. Because Bobby is learning about pain. He doesn’t like to admit it. He doesn’t like to know, but he’s slowly realizing: If you hurt someone bad enough for long enough then there’s nothing, absolutely nothing, you can’t make them do.

*Please Note: This book was originally titled ‘Pancake Money.’

The critically acclaimed police procedural from award-winning Amazon bestselling author Finn Bell. A must read for fans of Robert Dugoni’s ‘My Sister’s Grave’, Mike Omer’s ‘A Killer’s Mind’ and Robert Bryndza’s ‘Girl In The Water’ . . . This is a dark, graphic pulp thriller – gritty hard boiled noir set against the backdrop of the harsh and unforgiving underworld of organized crime.

Read what reviewers are saying about ONE LAST KILL:

‘The tension is tight, the main characters are well-defined and the story rollicks along . . . It’s a hard book to put down . . . I was super impressed with this book and it has opened my eyes up to another new author worth following.” – www.Readersfavorite.com

 ‘. . . it’s his ability to build characters who are accessible and believable into plots that often lurch into controlled frenzy that really stands out . . . this is an author who can spin a yarn . . . an immersive experience . . .  delivered on every required element.’ – www.Austcrimefiction.org

‘. . . a voice whose devotion to philosophical integrity and restraint neither exploits nor disrespects . . . rare attributes in a genre often criticized for nihilistic dismissal of ethics and morality . . .  triumph lies not only in powerful storytelling, but showing us—beyond butch and bravado—our paradoxical capacity for hope in a world of rising divisiveness and brutality.’ – www.Indiereader.com

‘There’s just something about his crime storytelling that drags you in and keeps you welded to your seat, whirring the pages . . . Bell peppers the narrative with interesting characters and philosophy as well as action . . . Bell has real storytelling talent . . . Wherever you are in the world, I’d recommend you give him a go.’ – www.kiwicrime.blogspot.com‘

Just bloody amazing. Finn Bell is definitely an off-beat writer, and that’s why he has managed to write a truly unusual story. I have read quite a few really good books, mostly but not only by American authors: I have to say that Bell is right up there with best of them.’ – 5 Stars from Quentin, Reviewer on Amazon.com

‘This a very different crime fiction novel . . . a thought-provoking and compelling read . . . and made me, as a reader, question myself and my position all the way through . . .’ – www.chapterinmylife.wordpress.com

Awards and accolades for ONE LAST KILL:

Winner of the Independent Publisher’s Book Award for Best Mystery/Thriller E-Book

Winner of the Indie Reader Discovery Award For Mystery / Thriller

Winner of the Readers’ Favorite Silver Medal for Fiction / Myster / Murder



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘The Chinese Woman: The Barbados Conspiracy: A Spy Mystery Thriller: Li Mei Spy Action Series (The Chinese Woman: Li Mei Spy Action Series Book 1)’
Keto Ultimate Cookbook Recipes: The Practical Guide For Beginners - 50+ Low Carb And High Fat Ketogenic Recipes To Lose Weight And Easy
Free Book ‘Keto Ultimate Cookbook Recipes: The Practical Guide For Beginners – 50+ Low Carb And High Fat Ketogenic Recipes To Lose Weight And Easy’
Flying the Storm
Free Book ‘Flying the Storm’
Fire 7 Tablet, 8 GB, Black-with Special Offers (Previous Generation – 7th)
CD Case/Stand Desk Version of Donald Verger’s Gift Book: Of Love & Sea Glass: Inspirational Quotes & Treasured Gifts from the Sea – Unique Nature Gifts for Mothers Day Fathers day & Christmas – Black Friday Cyber Monday
WaterWipes Baby Wipes Sensitive Newborn Skin, 720 Wipes
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Sales & Deals Week 2018-Valentoria® Leather Wallet Men Credit Card ID Holder Purse Wallets for Crash Money Clips

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close