Free Book ‘Second Chance Summer: A romantic, feel-good read, perfect for summer (Cedar Ridge Book 1)’

Latest Free Stuff – Claim this Kindle Book today
Price: 00.00
(as of Jun 09,2019 19:02:01 UTC – Details)


Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Sarah Morgan will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart?

Lily’s been back in Cedar Ridge for less than ten minutes when she bumps into Aidan, the former love of her life. So much for sneaking back into town unnoticed. And thanks to frizzy hair and armfuls of junk food, she’s turning his head for all the wrong reasons.

No one knows why Lily is home after ten years, and she’s determined to stay no longer than the summer. But Cedar Ridge and Aidan have other ideas. As they set about persuading Lily to give them a second chance, she finds herself falling under the spell of the Colorado mountains … and the one man she could never forget.

Features a preview of Jill’s glorious new novel, The Lemon Sisters, ‘perfect, feel-good fiction’ (Sarah Morgan). You can preorder now! 9781472252289

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

‘If you’re picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you’re in for a treat’ Julie Cohen

‘My go-to read for humour and heart’ Susan Mallery

Check out Jill’s warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill’s other unforgettable series.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Qualified Immunity (A Casey Cort Novel Book 2)
Free Book ‘Qualified Immunity (A Casey Cort Novel Book 2)’
Breezy Friends and Bodies: A Chinese Cozy Mystery (A Raina Sun Mystery Book 3)
Free Book ‘Breezy Friends and Bodies: A Chinese Cozy Mystery (A Raina Sun Mystery Book 3)’
Demons, Gods, & Killer AI: An urban fantasy and sci-fi series starter
Free Book ‘Demons, Gods, & Killer AI: An urban fantasy and sci-fi series starter’
Ring Video Doorbell 2 | 1080p HD Video, Two-Way Talk, Motion Detection, Wi-Fi Connected
Pack of 24 Realistic and Bright Battery Operated Flickering Flameless Tea Light Led Candles, 3.5cmx4.2cm Tall, Electric Fake Candle with Batteries Included – Yellow – Bargain Outlet
STAEDTLER 351WP6 Lumocolour Whiteboard Marker with Bullet Tip, Multicolor , Pack of 6
Star Wars The Black Series Sith Trooper Toy 6-Inch Scale The Rise of Skywalker Collectible Action Figure, Kids Ages 4 and up

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close