Free Book ‘Sniper’s Nest: A Gripping Vigilante Justice Thriller (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1)’

Latest Free Stuff – Claim this Kindle Book today
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 07,2019 13:47:17 UTC – Details)


Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C.M. Sutter!

Download this first book in the unputdownable Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series now!

The ambush is in place, he takes aim, and shots ring out. Chicago is officially on notice, and a siege is underway on the city’s men and women in blue.
Assigned to the task force investigating the shootings, Jesse McCord and twenty of Chicago’s top-notch detectives work day and night to track down the sniper whose agenda is apparent—to kill as many police officers as possible.
Getting in front of the crazed assailant is the only way to stop him, but without a name, a face, or a witness to the shootings, the police department is chasing a ghost.
As a profile evolves, Jesse is struck by the realization that he and the sniper have much more in common than anyone could have known. It’s the epiphany he needs to stop the shooter, and a dangerous game of cat and mouse begins. Taking on the killer face-to-face, and single-handedly, is the only way Jesse can protect his colleagues and end the siege on his beloved Chicago—the city he calls home and always will.

Editorial Review

“Few criminals know how to terrorize a city quite like a sniper on the loose, and C. M. Sutter kicks off her new Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller series with a sniper who’s targeting Chicago’s police and emergency services. The likable McCord, whom Sutter fans will recognize from an earlier book, is a particularly daring leader in the hunt for the killer, and the tension ramps up steadily as the book approaches its chilling conclusion.” Angela M., Line Editor, Red Adept Editing

The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller books are listed in chronological order below.
#1 Sniper’s Nest
#2 At Large
#3 Deadly Pursuit



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Qualified Immunity (A Casey Cort Novel Book 2)
Free Book ‘Qualified Immunity (A Casey Cort Novel Book 2)’
Breezy Friends and Bodies: A Chinese Cozy Mystery (A Raina Sun Mystery Book 3)
Free Book ‘Breezy Friends and Bodies: A Chinese Cozy Mystery (A Raina Sun Mystery Book 3)’
Demons, Gods, & Killer AI: An urban fantasy and sci-fi series starter
Free Book ‘Demons, Gods, & Killer AI: An urban fantasy and sci-fi series starter’
Ring Video Doorbell 2 | 1080p HD Video, Two-Way Talk, Motion Detection, Wi-Fi Connected
Pack of 24 Realistic and Bright Battery Operated Flickering Flameless Tea Light Led Candles, 3.5cmx4.2cm Tall, Electric Fake Candle with Batteries Included – Yellow – Bargain Outlet
STAEDTLER 351WP6 Lumocolour Whiteboard Marker with Bullet Tip, Multicolor , Pack of 6
Star Wars The Black Series Sith Trooper Toy 6-Inch Scale The Rise of Skywalker Collectible Action Figure, Kids Ages 4 and up

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close