Free Book ‘Stealing Power: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense (Detectives Kane and Colt Crime Thriller Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Sep 27,2018 14:35:56 UTC – Details)


Stealing women’s power is easy … restoring it is deadly.

Detective Chief Inspector AJ Colt lives his life in the limelight. The charismatic star of New Scotland Yard is public relations gold. Everyone loves him. Well, almost everyone. For three years a vicious serial rapist has been taunting and tormenting him, sending him recordings of every sickening crime he commits. But with no DNA from the devastated victims the trail is stone cold dead, until a familiar landmark leads Colt back to his hometown – the last place on earth he wants to be.

It’s also the last place on earth Detective India Kane wants him. The obsessively private local keeps her head down, works hard, and doesn’t bother anybody. She likes life that way. When people bother her, things have a tendency to get messy. She’s just landed a career changing case – a brutal drug-facilitated rape investigation – and doesn’t take kindly to the arrogant newcomer parachuted in to snatch it from her.

The hunt is on.

But Colt and Kane’s twisted prey is just warming up. As he escalates, so does his power. And he won’t stop until he’s stolen it all … even if it means bringing his own brand of terror directly to those who hunt him.

When their lives collide – it won’t just be the victims’ worlds that are torn apart.

Stealing Power is the first in a series of gripping psychological crime thrillers featuring British Detectives India Kane and AJ Colt. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Caroline Mitchell, Carol Wyer and Patricia Gibney.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
The Condition of the Working-Class in England in 1844 with a Preface written in 1892
Marketing: The Beginners Guide to Making Money Online with Social Media for Small Businesses
Managing and managing people
The Fappening
Holiday Planner: Shark I’m Dreaming Of A Great White Christmas | Thanksgiving | Calendar | Holiday Guide | Budget | Black Friday | Cyber Monday | … Event Tracker | Christmas Card Address | Gift
‘Wireless Bluetooth Gaming Controller Stand Game Controller Gamepad Joystick for Fusion5 Bargain 10.1 inch Tablet PC
Cyber Monday Deals 2015 – Sale on SouvNear – Handmade Ceramic Herb Planter Black & White Colors – Decorative Small Pots – Indoor / Outdoor Décor – Christmas Holiday Decorations Gift

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close