Free Book ‘The Blooding: free sampler’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Jan 20,2019 00:33:22 UTC – Details)


Hawkwood’s in America for this gripping, action-packed follow up to the bestselling Ratcatcher – for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Igulden and Patrick O’Brian

1812: Matthew Hawkwood, soldier turned spy, is stranded behind enemy lines, in America, a country at war with Britain.

Heading for the safety of the Canadian border, Hawkwood’s route takes him to Albany where the chance sighting of a former comrade-in-arms – Major Douglas Lawrence – within a consignment of British prisoners puts paid to his plans.

For as the two men make their escape they uncover an American plot to invade Canada. If it is successful, the entire continent will be lost. The British authorities must be warned.

Pursued by a relentless enemy, Hawkwood and Lawrence set off across the snow-bound Adirondack Mountains; the land the Iroquois call ‘The Hunting Grounds’.

But they are not alone.

Buried deep in Hawkwood’s past is an old alliance – one that could save both their lives and help turn the tide of war…



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘Brian S. Pratt’s Worlds of Fantasy Box Set (Box Sets of a Fantasy Nature Book 1)’
Savage (London Mob Book 1)
Free Book ‘Savage (London Mob Book 1)’
Getting Out of Hand (Sapphire Falls)
Free Book ‘Getting Out of Hand (Sapphire Falls)’
Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette, 125 ml
FeelinGirl Women’s Corset Latex 9 Steel Boned Breathable Waist Cinchers for Weight Loss Black M
Craze London Womens Medium Multiple Pockets Trendy Cross body Messanger Shoulder bag
Big Bargain 3 Style French Manicure 3D Nail Tips Guide – 1 sheet 48 Stickers

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close