Free Book ‘The Blooding: free sampler’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Jan 20,2019 00:33:22 UTC – Details)


Hawkwood’s in America for this gripping, action-packed follow up to the bestselling Ratcatcher – for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Igulden and Patrick O’Brian

1812: Matthew Hawkwood, soldier turned spy, is stranded behind enemy lines, in America, a country at war with Britain.

Heading for the safety of the Canadian border, Hawkwood’s route takes him to Albany where the chance sighting of a former comrade-in-arms – Major Douglas Lawrence – within a consignment of British prisoners puts paid to his plans.

For as the two men make their escape they uncover an American plot to invade Canada. If it is successful, the entire continent will be lost. The British authorities must be warned.

Pursued by a relentless enemy, Hawkwood and Lawrence set off across the snow-bound Adirondack Mountains; the land the Iroquois call ‘The Hunting Grounds’.

But they are not alone.

Buried deep in Hawkwood’s past is an old alliance – one that could save both their lives and help turn the tide of war…



Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘Everett: A Dark Psychological Suspense Novel (Brooke Walton Series Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘A Wasted Hour’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘The Sullen Seamstress of Horenwall Manor: A Historical Regency Romance Novel’ — Latest Free Stuff
All-new Echo Dot (3rd Gen) – Smart speaker with Alexa – Charcoal Fabric
ghd Original IV Professional Styler
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Deals -Cute Night Light for Kids,Baby Led Nursery Bedroom Lamp Led Bedside Mood Nightlight Dinosaur Unicorn Ghost Star Toy Gift for Children
Y-Step Felting Wool Roving 40 Colours Merino Wool Fibre Roving with 1 Set Needle Felting Starter Kit Wool Felt Tool

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close