Free Book 'The Fixer, Season 1: Complete: (A JC Bannister Action Thriller)'

Free Book ‘The Fixer, Season 1: Complete: (A JC Bannister Action Thriller)’

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Apr 27,2019 04:37:09 UTC – Details)


Contracted for a high-profile assassination…
Now double-crossed and on the run.
Can JC Bannister make it out alive?
Or will the Secret Service and the FBI get their man?


Explosive action. – Margaret A. Todd
A roller coaster of action from beginning to end. – Amazon Customer
Jack Bauer on steroids. – D. Taylor
AWESOME. – Arklady9.


JC Bannister is a killer. He’s killed for his country, he’s killed for money. But now he’s being asked to cross lines he never imagined – killing a friend, a powerful US Senator, for money. A lot of money.

Before he can fulfill the contract his way, Bannister and his team are double-crossed and forced run. JC needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.
If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently or cut down by their unseen enemy.

Or, worse yet?

Branded as traitors and pursued by the FBI, the Secret Service and virtually every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.


The Fixer, Season 1: Complete is the explosive first book in the JC Bannister Action Thriller series.

If you like page-turning, unputdownable action thrillers, crime thrillers or political thrillers with lots of twists and turns and a bit of humor, you’re going to love this series of books. Hitman for hire, assassination, vengeance – it’s all in there and waiting for you.

Fans of Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, L.T. Ryan’s Jack Noble, Mark Dawson’s John Milton, David Baldacci and Brad Thor will feel right at home reading The Fixer.

The Fixer series is currently six books deep (eight including The Fixer Origins series).
2019 will bring Books 7 and 8 at least, along with Joan’s first standalone non-origin book.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
bepanthen cream
Free Bepanthen Cream Pack
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Genuine 18ct White Gold 7 Stones D.1.50ctw Cluster Diamond Ring Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Pink Sapphire, Diamond & Amethyst 3 Stone Pendant in Platinum (8mm Amethyst)
14k White Gold 4.5mm Flat Figaro Chain
9ct Gold Cast Engraved & Polished Anchor Chain 26 inch Brand New

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close