Free Book ‘The Lowdown (Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series Book 3)’

Value:
(as of May 17,2018 08:46:21 UTC – Particulars)


A shadowy group. A killer within the streets. And an evil too darkish to grasp.

A wave of race-related poisonings sweeps by way of New Orleans. And the clues level again to a darkish chapter of America’s previous.

Particular Agent Dale Conley discovers that the killings are the work of a mysterious group that goals to create a brand new slaveholding nation. It’s a gaggle so highly effective that it was a significant component within the Civil Struggle. It’s a gaggle so secretive that it’s erased itself from historical past books for 100 years.

However the secret’s out … and now this secret society is able to come out and play.

The Lowdown is the third ebook within the Dale Conley Motion Thrillers Collection.

Should you like fast-paced motion, sinister conspiracies, and a great deal of humor, then you definitely’ll love this page-turning sequence, excellent for readers of Lee Baby and Dan Brown and for followers of Indiana Jones and James Bond films.

Unlock The Lowdown to start the Dale Conley journey as we speak!





Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘Reaper’s Run: An Apocalyptic Action-Adventure Technothriller (Plague Wars Series Book 1)’
Free Book ‘Romance: Undercover (Harris Thorn Series, Romance, Billionaire Romance, Contemporary Romance Book 1)’
No Preview
Free Book ‘Broken World: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Novel’
Sponge Glass Bottle Cup Cleaner Kitchen Washing Cleaning Tools Random Colors
BRITA MAXTRA+ Water Filter Cartridges, Pack of 6
Clip: Black Friday – Day #1 (The Beginning)
Travel Laptop Backpack, Professional Business Backpack Bag with USB Charging Port, Slim Lightweight Laptop Bag, Water Resistant School Rucksack for Women Men, Fits 15.6 Inch Laptop and Notebook-Grey

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close