Free Book ‘The Lowdown (Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series Book 3)’

Value:
(as of May 17,2018 08:46:21 UTC – Particulars)


A shadowy group. A killer within the streets. And an evil too darkish to grasp.

A wave of race-related poisonings sweeps by way of New Orleans. And the clues level again to a darkish chapter of America’s previous.

Particular Agent Dale Conley discovers that the killings are the work of a mysterious group that goals to create a brand new slaveholding nation. It’s a gaggle so highly effective that it was a significant component within the Civil Struggle. It’s a gaggle so secretive that it’s erased itself from historical past books for 100 years.

However the secret’s out … and now this secret society is able to come out and play.

The Lowdown is the third ebook within the Dale Conley Motion Thrillers Collection.

Should you like fast-paced motion, sinister conspiracies, and a great deal of humor, then you definitely’ll love this page-turning sequence, excellent for readers of Lee Baby and Dan Brown and for followers of Indiana Jones and James Bond films.

Unlock The Lowdown to start the Dale Conley journey as we speak!





Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘TEXAS ROADS (A Miller’s Creek Novel Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘My Donut Princess: A military romance novella: (stand alone) (The Navy SEAL Series Book 4)’ — Latest Free Stuff
No Preview
Free Book ‘Ashes of the Fall (The Remnants Trilogy Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Deals -Cute Night Light for Kids,Baby Led Nursery Bedroom Lamp Led Bedside Mood Nightlight Dinosaur Unicorn Ghost Star Toy Gift for Children
Y-Step Felting Wool Roving 40 Colours Merino Wool Fibre Roving with 1 Set Needle Felting Starter Kit Wool Felt Tool
♥2018 New ♥ Colour Changing Warm Skin Tone Foundation Makeup Base Nude Face Moisturizing Liquid Cover Concealer for Women Girls(Clearance on Black Friday&Cyber Monday) (White)
Ecommerce for dummies: The Complete Guide to Tripple your E-commerce Sales on Black Friday, Cyber Monday and Christmas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close