Free Book 'The Reflective (#1): New Adult Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)' -- Latest Free Stuff

Free Book ‘The Reflective (#1): New Adult Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Oct 28,2018 10:35:59 UTC – Details)


★For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen – and who also enjoy original storylines!★

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates – if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for THE REFLECTIVE:
” … This story has an amazing storyline that completely draws you into. You cannot help falling in love with the characters and feeling all of their emotions as if they were you. This story sucks you in and I couldn’t put it down until the end. I cannot wait for the next book..!” – Sarah

” … Wow. What an absolutely fantastic read this was and I cannot wait to get to Book 2. It does end in a cliffhanger so I MUST have the next one. Awesome story…” – BevHarro

” … I can’t put it down. The characters are crafted expertly and with care; the universe is solid and complex. The relationships with the supernatural in this author’s work imbue an entirely new perspective of the fantasy genre, and every series I start by this author is devoured relentlessly as quickly as possible. Guardians, Reflectives, Teenage Special Talents… the world she weaves is comprehensive and beautiful. Thank you for introducing me to yet another incredible series in this universe. I am a huge fan…” – Monica White

BLURB:
Those born Reflective are the only beings with the ability to jump between worlds. With The Cause firmly entrenched by years of highly stylized military-type training in combat of every kind, they use their natural born ability for inter-dimensional travel to police worlds where wrongdoing has overtaken civility.

As an elite Reflective, Jeb Merrick finds himself partnered with a rare female Reflective. Merrick is convinced that she can do nothing but slow him down. Beth Jasper is small, in both stature and mindset. When they are thrust together as partners, Merrick vows that she will receive the same neutral treatment as a male. Merrick cannot allow the unlikely union of Beth Jasper to get in the way of finding his prophesied soulmate. .

Beth discovers she is partnered with the cockiest of all pureblood Reflectives and struggles to maintain her composure with a hostile partner whose loyalty she doesn’t possess.

Can the Reflectives uphold The Cause, reach a point of compromise and find their chosen soulmates?

Full-length novel; New adult fiction, 17+



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Gressingham Recipe Book
Free Gressingham Recipe Book
Free iD Intime Underwear
Free iD Intime Underwear
Free Pukka Tea Bags
Free Pukka Tea Bags
9ct Gold Cast Engraved & Polished Heavy Anchor Chain 20 inch Brand New
1.60 Carat Natural Diamond Round Cut Solitaire Earring Stud 18K White Gold Women Earring for Christmas Gifts
Cyber Monday Deals 6.92 Carat (Ctw) Round Shape White Natural Diamond Three Row Eternity Wedding Band Ring In 14ct Solid Yellow Gold Ring Size-O 1/2
9ct Gold Cast Engraved & Polished Anchor Chain 30 inch Brand New

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close