Free Book ‘The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Nov 22,2018 02:05:56 UTC – Details)


Enter a magic spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is captivating readers with mystery, edge-of-your-seat-suspense and Hollywood romance. 

“Fantastically imagined!” ★★★★★ – Evie @ Evie-bookish.blogspot 

“Spellbinding, fast paced, and romantic debut!” ★★★★★ -Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf 
“Most addicting read since Harry Potter.” ★★★★★ – C. Gardner – Amazon Review 

An Amazon #1 Best Seller

#1 in Teen & Young Adult Being a Teen
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Mysteries & Thrillers Detective
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Visionary & Metaphysical

_______________________________________________________________________________

Action. Suspense. Magic.

Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath a normal boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teen Above. When officials discover a kill list, with her name on it, Phoebe’s life takes a terrifying turn. For years, Phoebe has managed to keep her growing power a secret, but with villains hot on her trail, it’s only a matter of time before she’s exposed for what she is–a weapon.

Phoebe seeks distraction in movie star Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning her heart. But desire turns to heartache when Phoebe suspects that something sinister lurks beneath Colten’s glitter and fame.

Now Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger. Can she rely on her new spy instincts–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive?

Captivating and unputdownable, The Year of Four is a magical thrill ride you don’t want to miss.

Buy now and begin the adventure…
Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments.



Rate this post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
No Preview
Free Book ‘Appalachian Serenade (Appalachian Blessings): A Novella’
Fallen Star (Project Gauntlet Book 1)
Free Book ‘Fallen Star (Project Gauntlet Book 1)’
No Preview
Free Book ‘The Brides of the Big Valley (FREE PREVIEW): 3 Romances from a Unique Pennsylvania Amish Community’
Happy Bargains Ltd SMILE-FACE-CAR-DECAL-BLK Car Wing Door Mirror Stickers Decal Black
Bargain
BARGAINS-GALORE 10 X MINI PORTABLE POCKET FAN COOL AIR HAND HELD BATTERY TRAVEL HOLIDAY BLOWER
Sterling Silver Amethyst Purple Heart Crystal Pendant Necklace

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close