Free Book ‘The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)’ — Latest Free Stuff

Latest Free Stuff – Kindle Book
Price: 00.00
(as of Nov 22,2018 02:05:56 UTC – Details)


Enter a magic spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is captivating readers with mystery, edge-of-your-seat-suspense and Hollywood romance. 

“Fantastically imagined!” ★★★★★ – Evie @ Evie-bookish.blogspot 

“Spellbinding, fast paced, and romantic debut!” ★★★★★ -Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf 
“Most addicting read since Harry Potter.” ★★★★★ – C. Gardner – Amazon Review 

An Amazon #1 Best Seller

#1 in Teen & Young Adult Being a Teen
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Mysteries & Thrillers Detective
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Visionary & Metaphysical

_______________________________________________________________________________

Action. Suspense. Magic.

Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath a normal boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teen Above. When officials discover a kill list, with her name on it, Phoebe’s life takes a terrifying turn. For years, Phoebe has managed to keep her growing power a secret, but with villains hot on her trail, it’s only a matter of time before she’s exposed for what she is–a weapon.

Phoebe seeks distraction in movie star Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning her heart. But desire turns to heartache when Phoebe suspects that something sinister lurks beneath Colten’s glitter and fame.

Now Phoebe’s caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger. Can she rely on her new spy instincts–and her secret power–to get to the truth and to stay alive?

Captivating and unputdownable, The Year of Four is a magical thrill ride you don’t want to miss.

Buy now and begin the adventure…
Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Book ‘The Chinese Woman: The Barbados Conspiracy: A Spy Mystery Thriller: Li Mei Spy Action Series (The Chinese Woman: Li Mei Spy Action Series Book 1)’
Keto Ultimate Cookbook Recipes: The Practical Guide For Beginners - 50+ Low Carb And High Fat Ketogenic Recipes To Lose Weight And Easy
Free Book ‘Keto Ultimate Cookbook Recipes: The Practical Guide For Beginners – 50+ Low Carb And High Fat Ketogenic Recipes To Lose Weight And Easy’
Flying the Storm
Free Book ‘Flying the Storm’
Fire 7 Tablet, 8 GB, Black-with Special Offers (Previous Generation – 7th)
CD Case/Stand Desk Version of Donald Verger’s Gift Book: Of Love & Sea Glass: Inspirational Quotes & Treasured Gifts from the Sea – Unique Nature Gifts for Mothers Day Fathers day & Christmas – Black Friday Cyber Monday
WaterWipes Baby Wipes Sensitive Newborn Skin, 720 Wipes
Amazon Black Sales Friday Cyber Sales Monday Sales & Deals Week 2018-Valentoria® Leather Wallet Men Credit Card ID Holder Purse Wallets for Crash Money Clips

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close