Just the Way You Are: Love and Family Life in a Seaside Town (Dunlin Shores Book 1)


Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 11,2019 00:16:53 UTC – Details)


Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Just the Way You Are is a small town, feel-good romance, the first in a four-book series.

After a painful breakup and the loss of her job, Cinnamon Smith is battered and bruised. The only place to go is her best friend Fran’s bed-and-breakfast in the small coastal town of Dunlin Shores, Oregon. The first person she meets on her arrival is Nick Mahoney, Fran’s handyman. Cinnamon’s attraction to Nick is immediate, and the feeling is definitely mutual.

But Cinnamon has spent years working toward a certain kind of life, a life she can’t have with Nick. Spending time in Dunlin Shores and with him is beginning to change all that. Then she gets a job offer that will put her career goals back on track… Which means choosing between the life she’s always wanted and the love that’s right in front of her.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
破局1 (Traditional Chinese Edition)
Capturing Her Beauty: BBW Billionaire Sweet & Sexy Romance (BBW Romance Series Book 1)
Answers to Life: A Map to Well-being
TIMEMEAN Faux Faux Fleece Thick Womens Waterproof Jacket Windproof Coat Winter Warm Outerwear Red Size 10
Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum, 100 ml
10,000 Amazon Coins
The Invention of Nature: The Adventures of Alexander von Humboldt, the Lost Hero of Science: Costa & Royal Society Prize Winner

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close