Just the Way You Are: Love and Family Life in a Seaside Town (Dunlin Shores Book 1)


Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 11,2019 00:16:53 UTC – Details)


Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Just the Way You Are is a small town, feel-good romance, the first in a four-book series.

After a painful breakup and the loss of her job, Cinnamon Smith is battered and bruised. The only place to go is her best friend Fran’s bed-and-breakfast in the small coastal town of Dunlin Shores, Oregon. The first person she meets on her arrival is Nick Mahoney, Fran’s handyman. Cinnamon’s attraction to Nick is immediate, and the feeling is definitely mutual.

But Cinnamon has spent years working toward a certain kind of life, a life she can’t have with Nick. Spending time in Dunlin Shores and with him is beginning to change all that. Then she gets a job offer that will put her career goals back on track… Which means choosing between the life she’s always wanted and the love that’s right in front of her.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
latest free stuff - betwen two castles
Free Windows Game – Between Two Castles
Latest free stuff - bartop arcade machine competition arcade-pacman
Free To Enter Bartop Arcade Machine Competition
The First Cases: The Roberts and Bradley PI Crime Thriller Collection Mega Boxed Set
Socofy Women’s Flat Sandals Summer Clip Toe Flip Flops Thongs Bohemian Style Beach Shoes with Wedge Heels Slip On Open Toe T-Strap Braided Flats Casual Shoes for Walking Vacation Brown 6.5 UK
Under Armour Men’s Stealth Fleece Hoodie, Realtree Ap-Xtra/Velocity, Large
The Deal: Arranged, Book One
Duco Men’s Driving Sunglasses Polarised Glasses Sports Eyewear Fishing Golf Goggles 8177S (Silver Frame Gray Lens)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close