Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight Night Series Book 1)

Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight Night Series Book 1)


Price: 00.00
(as of Nov 10,2019 15:52:35 UTC – Details)


TYLER. MMA Bad Boy.

Fight Night. My first illegal fight. A cage fight to knockout or surrender.

I knew when I saw her that she was the one. But she was with my opponent.

LAILA. Young, beautiful, full of class.


I hate fights. I hate watching them, being in them, being part of them. I was only there to support Raymond, my unemployed, lying boyfriend.

A MMA Bad Boy Romance.

The cage brought them together. Would it keep them apart? Tyler knew Laila needed to be his. Raymond did not deserve her.

Fight Night Series.

This is book one in a five part Fight Night Series. Sexual content. 18+

Scroll up and grab a copy today

This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Vi Keeland, Lane Hart, and Jen Frederick.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
Free Comme De Garcons Scent
bepanthen cream
Free Bepanthen Cream Pack
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Free Arm & Hammer Toothpaste
Black Friday Gift – Prong Set Round Emerald Solitaire Pendant in Platinum (6mm Emerald)
14k White Gold 4mm Polished Half-Round Slip-On Bangle
Genuine 18ct White Gold 1.20ct 2 Row Princess Cut Diamond Eternity Ring Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Vintage Style Emerald-Cut Emerald Halo Pendant in Platinum (7x5mm Emerald)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close