Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler


Price: 00.00
(as of Dec 20,2019 19:05:20 UTC – Details)


For fans of Lisa Gardner, J.T. Ellison, and Erica Spindler!
#1 Amazon Bestselling author Stacy Green presents a sampler of her work!

Meet great characters, get invested in twisted plots, and become immersed in unique locations in this collection of samples.

Twisted Minds includes hefty samples from her bestselling Delta Crossroads Trilogy, as well as excerpts from ALL GOOD DEEDS (Lucy Kendall #1) and EXCLUSIVE excerpts to SEE THEM RUN (Lucy Kendall #2) and LIVING VICTIM (Delta Detectives #2). The Sampler also includes excerpts from Into the Devil’s Underground and Welcome to Las Vegas.

“Stacy Green has the ability not only to allow the reader to see the scene, but also hear and smell it so there is a sense of total
immersion.” –Bestselling Thriller Author Rachel Abbot



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
To Kill A Labrador: A Marcia Banks and Buddy Mystery (The Marcia Banks and Buddy Cozy Mysteries Book 1)
Ghostly Writes Anthology 2018 (Plaisted Publishing House Presents Book 3)
Turn Your Science into a Business (Harvard Business Review)
Cyber Monday Sale 2017 Deals – GoCraft Salt and Pepper Shakers – Elegant Designed Copper Finish 4 Inch High Grade Stainless Steel Salt and Pepper Shakers (Hammered)
Janly Clearance Sale Wall Sealing Tape Waterproof Mold Proof Adhesive Tape Kitchen Bathroom 3.2mx3.8cm by Janly
BARGAINS-GALORE SELF COOLING COOL GEL MAT PET DOG CAT HEAT RELIEF NON-TOXIC SUMMER 40CM X 50CM
Max Factor Facefinity 3-in-1 All Day Flawless Foundation, SPF 20, 85 Caramel (Packaging May Vary)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close