Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies Trilogy Book One)

Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies Trilogy Book One)


Price: 00.00
(as of Mar 04,2020 07:11:00 UTC – Details)


An ancient prophecy. A terrifying threat. A regular girl who’s destined to become a hero – whether she wants to be one or not.

Yesterday, Astrid was a normal sophomore at an elite college in a sleepy California town whose biggest problem was trying to figure out how to get hottie Chad Olson to notice her. But today, after an otherworldly meteorite nearly destroys her house, she discovers a shape-shifting bounty hunter is hot on her trail.

Her only hope of survival is to team up Jax, the arrogant handyman who works for her uncle. Lucky for Astrid, Jax turns out to be more than she could have ever predicted. In her quest for survival, Astrid learns the dark truth about her past and how she fits into an ancient intergalactic prophecy that predicts the fate of the entire planet.

Perfect for fans of I Am Number Four, Divergent and Under Different Stars.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
Free Red Bull Cans
Free Red Bull Cans
Free Cadbury Chocolate Bars
Free Cadbury Chocolate Bars
McVitie’s Chocolate Digestives
Free McVitie’s Chocolate Digestives
Black Friday Gift – Cushion Amethyst Infinity Drop Pendant with Diamonds in Platinum (9x7mm Amethyst)
UGG Women’s Valberg Boot Black Size 12 B(M) US
Genuine 18ct White Gold 0.71ct Diamond Solitaire Pendant 12mm Brand New
Black Friday Gift – Square Emerald and Princess Diamond Semi Eternity Classic Wedding Band in Platinum (2.6mm Emerald)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close