WULF: A Weird West Sci-Fantasy (The Fifth Place Book 1)


Price: 00.00
(as of Nov 16,2019 16:25:05 UTC – Details)


What would you do if you woke up on another planet, in someone else’s body, with a gun to your head?

Jay Wulf (as people keep calling him) is having a bad day. Rescued from imminent execution by the fiercely independent Savvi, he soon finds himself left alone to understand and survive the frontier perils of a savage new world.

Alone, that is, apart from a black tiger that won’t stop following him . . .

And if that wasn’t bad enough, a man with green eyes is hunting him, a man who will stop at nothing to put the universe right.

The Fifth Place series, starting with WULF and followed by SLADE, is about the universe under mysterious control, and the group of antiheroic misfits determined to survive it, no matter what comes. Ideal for fans of Stephen King’s The Dark Tower books, Garth Ennis’s Preacher graphic novels, and the Firefly TV series, who want an exciting adult series merging sci-fi, gritty fantasy, weird west, dystopian and adventure genres, with a diverse and flawed cast of characters to root for against all odds.

N.B. This book features cursing, sometimes heavily. Blame Savvi, most of it is her fault.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free Animals Items Free Baby Items Free Books Free Competitions Free Computer Software Free Cosmetic Items Free Drink Items Free Food Items Free Pets Items Free Udemy Courses
latest free stuff - betwen two castles
Free Windows Game – Between Two Castles
Latest free stuff - bartop arcade machine competition arcade-pacman
Free To Enter Bartop Arcade Machine Competition
The First Cases: The Roberts and Bradley PI Crime Thriller Collection Mega Boxed Set
Socofy Women’s Flat Sandals Summer Clip Toe Flip Flops Thongs Bohemian Style Beach Shoes with Wedge Heels Slip On Open Toe T-Strap Braided Flats Casual Shoes for Walking Vacation Brown 6.5 UK
Under Armour Men’s Stealth Fleece Hoodie, Realtree Ap-Xtra/Velocity, Large
The Deal: Arranged, Book One
Duco Men’s Driving Sunglasses Polarised Glasses Sports Eyewear Fishing Golf Goggles 8177S (Silver Frame Gray Lens)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close